beginnings

I decided today that I was going to start this blog with my main subject being women and their representation in art / design / fashion / photography and pretty much anything visual.

I love all things visual, and have an ever growing interest in how women are represented visually.  I am in love with the strong and powerful woman.  The woman holding your stare, taking you on, rather than being simply submissive.

I plan to share my own art as well as images I find that embrace this idea of womanhood and the visual female.

Leave a Reply

