Skulls

I’m almost at the end of my Graphic Design course.  My exhibition is on Thursday, and I can’t really believe it.  I’ve been developing (fictitious) branding for a perfume by a New Zealander singer, Gin Wigmore.  I called mine Swagger, and am pretty happy with how everything’s turned out.  So that’s a relief.

In my research, I was looking at lots of tattoo style imagery, and images involving skeletons / skulls.  Hence today’s post.  So here are a few images I liked.  I hope you like them too.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Skulls”

Leave a Reply

