mood board

Hey all! Hope you have had some good times over the holiday season, with more still to come.  I’ve been away so have been a bit slack with posting, but here’s something I was playing with before that I thought I would share.  Sometimes I get so fixated on having to be creative from scratch that I never bother doing anything.  But there’s no reason why creativity can’t just be playing or creating in any method, like I have done here. A kind of mood board for you all to ponder. Peace and happiness xx

piece-01

croppiece-02

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “mood board”

  1. J. E. Lattimer says :

    Hello- I nominated your blog for the “One Lovely Blog Award!” http://fictionalmachines.com/very-inspiring-blogger-award-round-two/one-lovely-blog-award-round-four/ Keep up the great work & enjoy the day! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

