March

Time for the third Visual Female of the Month! For March I got in touch with Wesley Bird – a hugely talented artist and graphic designer whom it was a pleasure to get to know a bit better. She is the type of person that inspires me to keep at my graphic design and stay true to my aesthetic. I decided a few days ago that I am going to start my own clothing company where I create designs to be printed on t-shirts and dresses etc. And while this may take a long time to get off the ground, refreshing my memory of Wesley’s work and achievements gave me more motivation and belief in myself. Enjoy the read and discovering Wesley’s diverse range of art and design!

Leave a Reply

