Vote for me!

Hey everyone! I was hoping you could do me a huge favour and go and vote for my design. I’m coming 11th in the competition which runs until the end of the month. Share with your friends, and help me get to the top! Although the top 10 get prizes, I would love to win it. $500 would be the perfect start to put towards my clothing design business I am formulating. If all my followers voted, I would have a chance! So be kind and I’m sure good karma will come your way! Vote here!

Below is the design I submitted. It is for a black and white t-shirt competition. So, if you like the design or just want to help me out, don’t forget to vote! Thanks followers!! xx

HippyWoman 2

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Vote for me!”

  1. healthiestbeauty says :

    Reblogged this on The healthiest beauty.

    Like

Leave a Reply

