July

Visual Female of the Month is up ready to go, or should I say read. For July I showcase an art student, whose latest exhibition got me rather excited. There was interesting subject matter and clever execution that enhanced the message of the piece. Nothing quite like a bit of smart art. Sacha McDougall will be keeping my interest as she works towards an art career in New Zealand. Have a read, and you’ll be proud to say you got to know her before anybody else did.

Enjoy the read, and enjoy the weekend. I know I will x

Leave a Reply

