This vs. That: Round Ten

Mid-month has flown around again, which means a push and a shove for me to get analytical. Yes, that’s just my fancy way of saying it’s time for This vs. That. This month I look at the use of colour by the means of splatter and such in Round Ten: Splashes. Be sure to have a read and let me know your wonderful thoughts on the matter. Do you like art in this style? Who did it better here? And who does it best in general? Got your own mixed media piece that you would like to share? Let me know – I’m always on the hunt for more artwork to share and promote.

As always, thanks for reading x

round10-04

You may also like…

Round Nine: Visibility, Round Eight: SkullsRound Seven: Faceless

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

