Red

Red. The first colour of the rainbow. I like red, but I don’t find myself wearing it very often. I don’t know why. I think some people just love red and wear it all the time, whereas others never really get into it. My mum loves red shoes. The three fire signs of the zodiac (Aries, Sagittarius, Leo) are associated with red. Sometimes I notice friends that wear red a lot are one of those fire signs. Red is associated with love. And lust. And is sometimes in art, but not as much as other, more subtle colours. Here are a few pieces that utilise red quite nicely.

conrad-roset3angiewangJAW - nectarfirestarter.olganoeshugobarros.girls

You may also like…

conrad.roset.4 red - st jane I Need You So Much Closer pink3

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

