Alexandra Levassuer

In my recent This vs. That, I crowned Alexandra Levasseur winner for Round Twelve: PatternHer work is really wonderful, and she has to be my favourite latest find. So, in saying all that, I thought I would share some more of her work, because it really must be seen. I hope you like these pieces. Have a great weekend. It’s my birthday on Sunday, so I say the celebrations start tonight and go all weekend. Wine, here I come. xx

alexandra ...alexandrales25_playing-with-fire1Alexandra-Lavasseur-5Art-by-Alexandra-Levasseur-22

You may also like…

thisvsthat12-01 MartineJohanna_inia-1 fashion-illustrations-by-kelly-thompson-5

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

