Firestarter

This is a recent piece done by myself. I had fun experimenting with a quick pen drawing to add some energy and essence to the piece. I still like the original pen drawing, but somehow along the way I turned this girl into a bit of a fire starter. I think she could also be used to represent Carrie. Perhaps I should create a movie poster for the film using this image. Thoughts?

Anyhow, hope you like, and all have a great weekend!

It’s also Friday the 13th again (twice this year that I have noted!) so incase you missed it, check out my post Friday the 13th

Image

The original pen drawing below

Image

You may also like….

womancoloured martine johannared conrad-roset3

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

