Good Lorde

Yay, my favourite Kiwi girl, Lorde, has won two of the four Grammys she was nominated for. I got to watch it live as it even screened on free-to-air TV in New Zealand today. Couldn’t be happier for the young lady. Her voice (singing and otherwise) is a welcome change to the music scene and I’m always interested in her thoughts. A true lady, and a true Kiwi. To celebrate the two wins I am sharing two pics of her that I quite like. Enjoy x

lorde1 lorde2

You may also like…

nishe4 charlotte-free-elena-rendina-wonderland-1

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

