This vs. That: Round Seventeen

It’s time for this months This vs. That. Today I am looking at some interesting collages of my favourite flapper, Louise Brooks. With Move Monday still in my head, I thought if fitting to dedicate this week to lovely Louise. To see her dancing, check out Move Monday: Lulu vs. Gaga and to have a look at two collage attempts and hear my opinions, Round Seventeen: Louise Brooks will do the trick. Oh, and I’m back to my original This vs. That template – much nicer!

17-01
You may also like…

R ound Sixteen: Tattooed, Round Fifteen: Additions, Round Fourteen: Red

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

