Self-Centred

It has been a while between posts, but I’m using my 26th birthday as an excuse. The celebrations kicked off on Saturday with a birthday brunch with my family, followed by a sunny day with friends and bubbles. For my actual birthday on Monday  I had a combination of work, short-story editing, beer, amazing food, more bubbles and great company. Considering it has been all about me, I thought I would showcase some of my artwork this week. It’s been a while since I’ve showcased my personal work so here’s a look at a range of my more recent work. To see more you can check out my website or follow me on Facebook for regular updates. That would make me happy. Peace and Love xx

anna mckay bathing charlottemoon-08 anna mckay white eyes Like sniffing dogs web anna mckay recline SONY DSC

You may also like…

72pocket Kemi_Mai_painting01 richardgray

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

