Move Monday: Bitches Brew

crossses

Today’s Move Monday is a little hit and miss for me but I wanted to share it anyway. I’m more in love with the video than the song itself, although it does grow on me – and isn’t bad to begin with at all. What bothers me the most is the band shots. You know, silhouetted men have never really got me going. So in an ideal world they wouldn’t be there, but then again it is their song so they have all the right in the world to be there. The stunning women, grungy imagery, fun rituals and skipping (you have the love the skipping) are the parts that make this video worthwhile to me. In fact, they are so superb that I had to share it here, so if you can overlook the men take a look below.

You may also like…

Move Monday: Young Girls, Move Monday: If OnlyMove Monday: 212,

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

