Sofia Bonati

I love Sofia Bonati‘s work. Her whimsical, sultry ladies and clever inclusion of weather make her beautiful style something to remember. Each time I see a new work I am just blown away and reminded how good her work is. I’ve chosen four images I wouldn’t mind having as art prints in my home. If you want to grab yourself an affordable print, click the name under the image to be directed to her shop where you can buy these ladies. Have fun – and the good news is, it won’t send you broke!

lisa

Lisa

anastasia

Anastasia

hydra

Hydra

sasha

Sasha

You may also like…

Sofia Bonati Abbey-McCulloch7-500x574 Martine_Johanna_art_02

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

