Amanda x Eli

I’ve shared Amanda Charchian‘s photography on The Visual Female before and could possibly share it everyday if I had the energy. I really love her style and what she chooses to capture. I recently discovered a collaboration between Charchian and Eli Craven which I adore and just had to share with you. Here’s a few snaps I liked, but to see more and also get to know Charchian better you can check out this interview at Oyster magazine. 

amanda_charchian_x_eli_craven_05 amanda_charchian_x_eli_craven_06 amanda_charchian_x_eli_craven_09amanda_charchian_x_eli_craven_01

You may also like…

amandacharchian amanda charian

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

