It’s all an act…

Okay, so I have some news. I’m in love with Emma Roberts. She’s not aware of this fact yet, so things aren’t moving as quickly as perhaps you’d like… But seriously, she’s pretty damn cool and just watching her on my humble television screen makes me smile. I recently came across these divine pics of her rocking a 70s vibe which reminded me of a shoot of Mia Goth I adored too. So on your Tuesday I give you a little mash-up of two fresh, talented women who rock the camera – as killer actresses and smoking hot vintage babes. There’s also some moving Mia down the bottom. Stay cool. xxxxx

mia2 emmarmiamuimuimmarob

Read more at Dazed

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

