Erotica

I love Juxtapoz Magazine’s website. It has so much to offer, and following on Facebook and Twitter keeps you up to date with new artists and artworks. One section that I find quite interesting is the Erotica tab. As you can imagine, it showcases art that has some erotic element. But don’t be too offended prudish people, because the section isn’t as sexual as you might imagine. Rather, pieces have strong sensuality or offer provocative women in a rather subtle way. Of course, some pieces are a bit more out there, but I find this is often connected to culture which is an interesting way to explore erotic art. If you have some spare time, I would recommend going to have a nosey at http://www.juxtapoz.com/ and browsing the Erotica SectionIn case you’re not entirely convinced, I have collected a few artists that I discovered there.

Malcolm Liepke

liepke201101   malcolmliepke3malcomliepke2

Adams Carvalho

adamscarvalho  adamscarvalho2

Takato Yamamoto

yamamoto-divertimento-sweet-time    takato+yamamoto    takatoyTakato-Yamamoto-10-600x337

You may also like…

Egon-Schiele-Two-Women-Em-001 horyon lee chest waiting-2008lj

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment