Move Monday: Vodoo In My Blood

rosamund

I love the energy Rosamund Pike brings to the roles I have seen her play, with this music video for Massive Attack feat. Young Fathers being no exception. Aside from this stunning piece of art, the latest film I saw her in was Return to Sender – which I would definitely recommend. It’s a feel-good film, I reckon.

Anyway, to make Monday more bearable, here is a cool clip of Rosamund and some winning beats (as always) from Massive Attack. Enjoy.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

